b'The discussion will focus much attention on: leave with a specific step-by-step plan for terminating those Why companies get into problems when they fire peopleemployees that most drain company morale.who are simply poor fits Why employees are never really employees at will Follow us @jvclegal and for questions contact us at info@ jvclegal.org The best way to legally handle these risky terminations.Tune in to our upcoming webinar brought to you by Both conceptual and practical, this seminar provides real-worldJVCs Law Firm Finder partner, Greenwald Doherty!value and practical action steps to attendees. Attendees willWEDNESDAY, JULY 28, 2021 AT 2:00 PM EDTADVERTISERS INDEXThe advertisers make The Retail Jeweler possible. Please make our advertisers your suppliers.Abbott Jewelry Systems/EDGE 17 Jewelry Innovations 5 855-TRY-EDGE www.EdgeStories.com 800-872-6840 www.jewelryinnovations.comAGTA 52 John Atencio .13800-972-1162 www.agta.org 720-445-5292 wholesale@johnatencio.comAllison Kaufman 9 Joryel Vera .34, 35800-800-8908 www.allison-kaufman.com 561-508-2945 www.joryelverawholesale.comArtMatch 49 Jyes Luxury . 3201-693-2364artmatch@yahoo.com www.jyesluxury.comAtlanta Jewelry Show .19 Michou .38, 39800-241-0399 www.atlantajewelryshow.com 530-525-3320 www.michoujewelry.comBarri Consulting 47 Midas Chain .14, 15www.barriluxuryconsulting.com 201-244-1150 www.midaschain.comBenchmark. 2 Optimum Retail Solutions .49 205-345-0555 www.benchmarkrings.com 801-907-1650 www.optimumretailsolutions.comBill Boyajian. 47 PiYaRo/Aiya Designs 40, 41310-691-9562 www.billboyajianassociates.com 888-427-8886 www.PiYaRo.comBrevani .27 Rembrandt Charms 45800-997-8780 www.colormerchants.com 800-824-7840 www.rembrandtcharms.comClassified .51 Royal Chain Group . 6, 7800-622-0960 www.royalchain.comE. L. Designs 36, 37800-828-1122 www.eldesigns.com Phillip Gavriel 30, 31800-622-0960 www.phillipgavriel.comHope Faith Miracles42, 43843-298-0764 www.hopefaithmiracles.com Samuel B 32, 33516-455-2615 www.samuelb.comJewelers Mutual 10, 11zing.jewelersmutual.com Silver Promotion Service 29www.savorsilver.com50 | The Jewelry Business Magazine'